tame Times Fresh Approach to local news
Nudebt Website Add

These are your councilors

Bruna Haipel: 082 454 6956/ bruna.haipel@absamail.co.za. Bruna is the councillor of ward 106, which includes Meyersdal, Alberante, New Redruth, Raceview and Alberton Central Business District.
Tiaan Kotze: 079 893 8404/ tiaan.kotze@ekurhuleni.gov.za. Tiaan is the councillor of ward 37, which includes Alberton North, Verwoerdpark, Florentia and Albermarle.
Malcolm Maifala: 084 020 7479/ malcolm.maifala@ekurhuleni.gov.za. Malcolm is the councillor of ward 38, which includes Brackenhurst, Brackendowns and Swartkoppies.
Marina van Wyk: 081 040 5582/ ward94@laverita.co.za. Marina is the councillor of ward 94, which includes Randhart, Alrode, General Albertspark, Mayberry Park, Albertsdal and Roodekop Extension 31.




Trending News

More News

Mad Academy

About Tame Times

Tame Communications (known as tame TIMES) was established in 2009. This long-established popular community title includes the key shopping centres:  Alberton City, Mal...

Get in Touch